Minnesota State College Southeast Logo


Student

Minnesota State College Southeast

Small Class Size Affordable
Personal Attention Skills for Success

CONNECT WITH US    Join us on Facebook MSC Southeast’s YouTube Channel Find MSC Southeast on Twitter MSC Southeast on LinkedIn



All Classes are Meeting as Scheduled
11 December - Tuesday
- RW - Holiday Party
20 December - Thursday
- Tuition Due - Spring Semester 2018
- Fall Semester Ends
21 December - Friday
- Fall Semester Grades Due by 2 pm
24 December - Monday
- Winter Break, no clases
25 December - Tuesday
- Winter Break - No Classes
26 December - Wednesday
- Winter Break - No Classes
27 December - Thursday
- Winter Break - No Classes
28 December - Friday
- Winter Break - No Classes
31 December - Monday
- Winter Break - No Classes
01 January - Tuesday
- Winter Break - No Classes
02 January - Wednesday
- Winter Break - No Classes
03 January - Thursday
- Winter Break - No Classes
04 January - Friday
- Winter Break - No Classes
07 January - Monday
- Winter Break - No Classes
08 January - Tuesday
- Winter Break - No Classes
Full Calendar
 Construction Technology Students in Winona

NEWS & EVENTS

 

Boots are on the ground this fall with the debut of MSC Southeast's partnership with Habitat for Humanity

Construction Tech students are renovating the future 8400 square foot ReStore and constructing a 1500 square foot addition to the building from the ground up for Habitat for Humanity Winona-Fillmore Counties.

 

IN OTHER NEWS...

 

© 2018 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

Minnesota State College Southeast
A member of Minnesota State

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.