All Classes are Meeting as Scheduled

Campus Calendar

15 December - Thursday
- Spring Semester 2017 Tuition Due
16 December - Friday
- Fall Semester 2016 ends
19 December - Monday
- Holiday Break
20 December - Tuesday
- Holiday Break
21 December - Wednesday
- Holiday Break
22 December - Thursday
- Holiday Break
23 December - Friday
- Holiday Break
26 December - Monday
- Holiday Break - Campuses Closed
27 December - Tuesday
- Holiday Break
28 December - Wednesday
- Holiday Break
29 December - Thursday
- Holiday Break
30 December - Friday
- Holiday Break
02 January - Monday
- Holiday Break - Campuses Closed
03 January - Tuesday
- Holiday Break
04 January - Wednesday
- Holiday Break
05 January - Thursday
- Holiday Break
- Spring Semester Registration (RW)
06 January - Friday
- Holiday Break
- Spring Semester Registration (W)
09 January - Monday
- Spring Semester 2017 Classes Begin
13 January - Friday
- Last day to drop courses - 100% refund
- Last day to add courses
- Last day to test out
16 January - Monday
- Martin Luther King Jr. Day - no classes
20 January - Friday
- Fall Semester Incomplete Grades Due
23 January - Monday
- Last day to withdraw - 75% refund
27 January - Friday
- Grant and Loan Disbursement
30 January - Monday
- Summer Session 2017 Preregistration
- Last day to withdraw - 50% refund
31 January - Tuesday
- Summer 2017 Preregistration
01 February - Wednesday
- Summer 2017 Preregistration
02 February - Thursday
- Summer 2017 Preregistration
03 February - Friday
- Summer 2017 Preregistration
Full Calendar

View Full Calendar

Announcements

FB icon (small) Keep up with current news and photos from Minnesota State College Southeast by liking our Facebook page; please tag yourself in photos and share with your friends.

What's Happening Week of December 5 to 11: Free and low cost activities, concerts, museums, film, music, theatre and MORE 

Pre-Registration information update for Current Students for Spring and Summer 2017

Free chair massages on this fall in Winona: Dec. 14

We have changed our name!  Our official college name is now Minnesota State College Southeast!

College offers new Associate of Arts in Liberal Arts & Sciences degree program


© 2016 Minnesota State College Southeast

RED WING CAMPUS | 308 Pioneer Road | Red Wing, MN 55066 | 651-385-6300
WINONA CAMPUS | 1250 Homer Road | Winona, MN 55987 | 507-453-2700

Minnesota State College Southeast is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer. ADA accessible. MSC Southeast is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination in employment and education opportunity. No person shall be discriminated against in the terms and conditions of employment, personnel practices, or access to and participation in, programs, services, and activities with regard to race, sex, color, creed, religion, age, national origin, disability, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, or sexual orientation. In addition, discrimination in employment base on membership or activity in a local commission as defined by law is prohibited.

 

Minnnesota State Logo

A member of Minnesota State

Minnesota State consists of 37 colleges and universities with over 16,000 employees offering nearly 4,000 educational programs to nearly 400,000 students. It is the fifth-largest higher education system in the United States.
An affirmative action, equal opportunity employer and educator.

This document is available in alternative formats to individuals with disabilities by calling 877-853-8324 or 507-453-2700.