Current Students
Email Login

D2L Login

Student Login

StarID

Campus Calendar

Date Event
Thursday, February 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Red Cross Blood Drive - Winona
Today!
All Day MSCSA Student Leadership Conference
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Book Chat (W)
Saturday, February 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Musical Swap Meet (RW)
Monday, March 2, 2015
All Day Summer Session & Fall Semester 2015 schedules avai
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Mar 2015
Friday, March 6, 2015
All Day Last day to apply for graduation
All Day Midterm Day Spring 2015
Monday, March 9, 2015
All Day Spring Break begins
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
All Day Spring Break
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
All Day Spring Break
Thursday, March 12, 2015
All Day Spring Break
Friday, March 13, 2015
All Day Spring Break - last day
Monday, March 16, 2015
All Day Truck Driving Registration - March Start
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
All Day Second loan disbursement - spring semester only lo
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Winona Scholarship & PTK Banquet
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Mar 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Strings, Winds & Brass
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Charting the Future Spring Gallery Walk
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
All Day Faculty Workshop - no classes
Monday, April 6, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester PreRegistration
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Red Wing Scholarship & PTK Banquet
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Apr 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
All Day MSCSA General Assembly
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day Winona Career & Networking Fair
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Apr 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
All Day Red Wing Career & Networking Fair

View Full Calendar