Current Students
Learn more about your new email

Campus Calendar

Date Event
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - May 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
All Day Graduation - Winona
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
All Day Graduation - Red Wing
All Day Spring Semester ends
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester 2015 Registration
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester 2015 Registration
Monday, May 18, 2015
All Day Summer Session Begins
Thursday, May 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Red Wing Community Connections Golf Tournament
Monday, May 25, 2015
All Day Memorial Day - no classes
Monday, June 1, 2015
All Day DEADLINE - Scholarship Applications
Friday, June 5, 2015
All Day Grant and Loan Disbursement
Thursday, June 18, 2015
All Day First Time Loan Disbursement

View Full Calendar