Campus Calendar

Date Event
Monday, August 3, 2015
All Day Fall Semester Tuition Due
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Winona Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament
Friday, August 7, 2015
All Day Summer Session Ends
Monday, August 10, 2015
All Day Summer Session Grades Due
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
All Day Registration - Winona
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
All Day Registration - Red Wing
Monday, August 24, 2015
All Day Fall Classes Begin
Friday, August 28, 2015
All Day 100% refund - Last day to drop courses
All Day Last day to add course(s)
All Day Last day to test out
Friday, September 4, 2015
All Day 75% refund - Total withdrawal
Monday, September 7, 2015
All Day Labor Day Holiday - no classes
Friday, September 11, 2015
All Day Financial Aid Disbursement
Monday, September 14, 2015
All Day 50% Refund - Total Withdrawal
Monday, September 21, 2015
All Day 25% Refund - Total withdrawals
Thursday, September 24, 2015
All Day First Time Loan Disbursement

View Full Calendar