Campus Calendar

Date Event
Friday, May 6, 2016
All Day Summer Session Tuition Due
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
All Day Graduation Ceremony - Red Wing
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM Student Guitar Show
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
All Day Graduation Ceremony - Winona Campus
All Day Spring Semester Ends
Thursday, May 12, 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Summer-Fall Registration, 8 am RW
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Summer-Fall Registration, 1 pm RW
Friday, May 13, 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Summer-Fall Registration 8 am W
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Summer-Fall Registration 1 pm W
Monday, May 16, 2016
All Day Summer Session begins
Monday, May 30, 2016
All Day Memorial Day Holiday - No classes
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
All Day Spring Semester Incomplete Grades Due
Friday, June 3, 2016
All Day Grant and Loan Disbursement
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Fall 2016 Registration 8 am (RW)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Fall 2016 Registration 1 pm (RW)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Fall 2016 Registration 8 am (W)
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Fall 2016 Registration 1 pm (W)
Thursday, June 23, 2016
All Day First time loan disbursement

View Full Calendar

All Classes are Meeting as Scheduled

Announcements

 Facebook 50 pxKeep up with current news and photos from Southeast Technical by liking our Facebook page; please tag yourself in photos and share with your friends.

Graduation is coming up May 10 & 11 - Here are the details

Student Guitar Show - don't miss opportunity to see, hear new musical instruments built by our students

Current students: Register now, relax later! Pre-registration is open now for Summer and Fall semesters. You don't have to pay for your courses at this time; payment arrangements must be made by May 6, 2016 for Summer session and August 1, 2016 for Fall semester.

What's Happening - Events calendar for April 25 - May 1  

College considering new degree, mission change, new name