Current Students
Learn more about your new email

Campus Calendar

Date Event
Saturday, March 28, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Strings, Winds & Brass
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Charting the Future Spring Gallery Walk
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Scholarship Help (W)
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
All Day Faculty Workshop - no classes
Monday, April 6, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester PreRegistration
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Red Wing Scholarship & PTK Banquet
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Apr 2015
Thursday, April 9, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Scholarship Writing Night (RW)
Friday, April 10, 2015
All Day MSCSA General Assembly
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
All Day Winona Career & Networking Fair
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - Apr 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
All Day Red Wing Career & Networking Fair
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Red Wing Student Senate Meeting - May 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
All Day Graduation - Winona
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
All Day Graduation - Red Wing
All Day Spring Semester ends
Thursday, May 14, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester 2015 Registration
Friday, May 15, 2015
All Day Summer and Fall Semester 2015 Registration
Thursday, May 21, 2015
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Red Wing Community Connections Golf Tournament

View Full Calendar