Campus Calendar

Date Event
Friday, December 2, 2016
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Spring 2017 Registration 1 pm (RW)
Thursday, December 15, 2016
All Day Spring Semester 2017 Tuition Due
Friday, December 16, 2016
All Day Fall Semester 2016 ends
Monday, December 19, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Thursday, December 22, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Friday, December 23, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Monday, December 26, 2016
All Day Holiday Break - Campuses Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Thursday, December 29, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day Holiday Break
Monday, January 2, 2017
All Day Holiday Break - Campuses Closed
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
All Day Holiday Break
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
All Day Holiday Break
Thursday, January 5, 2017
All Day Holiday Break
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Semester Registration (RW)
Friday, January 6, 2017
All Day Holiday Break
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Spring Semester Registration (W)
Monday, January 9, 2017
All Day Spring Semester 2017 Classes Begin
Friday, January 13, 2017
All Day Last day to drop courses - 100% refund
All Day Last day to add courses
All Day Last day to test out
Monday, January 16, 2017
All Day Martin Luther King Jr. Day - no classes
Friday, January 20, 2017
All Day Fall Semester Incomplete Grades Due
Monday, January 23, 2017
All Day Last day to withdraw - 75% refund
Friday, January 27, 2017
All Day Grant and Loan Disbursement
Monday, January 30, 2017
All Day Summer Session 2017 Preregistration
All Day Last day to withdraw - 50% refund
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
All Day Spring and Summer 2017 Preregistration

View Full Calendar