Information Technology

Information Technology Staff

Help Desk BrochureHelp Desk

507-453-2408

helpdesk@southeastmn.edu 

Download the Help Desk Brochure
(71KB PDF)

 


Andy Schoen
Helpdesk
(507) 453-2408
helpdesk@southeastmn.edu
 

Garry Schindler
Information Technology Specialist
(507) 453-2780
gschindler@southeastmn.edu 

Tom Doyle
Information Technology Specialist
(507) 453-2782
tdoyle@southeastmn.edu 

Todd Peng
Information Technology Specialist
(651) 385-6321
tpeng@southeastmn.edu 

Deb Adler
Information Technology Specialist
(651) 385-6415
dadler@southeastmn.edu 

John Mont├ęt
Developer
(507) 453-2733
jmontet@southeastmn.edu

Tim VanLoon
Instructional Technologist/D2L System Administrator
(507) 453-2722
tvanloon@southeastmn.edu

Rick Nahrgang
Chief Information Officer
(507) 453-2726
rnahrgang@southeastmn.edu